If the contents are not translated, you can use the automatic translator

Calendaris 2016-2017

Contact

Academic and Student Administration Service

School of Doctoral Studies

Student Information and Advice Centre (CIAE)
C/ Maria Aurèlia Capmany, 38
Campus Montilivi
17003 Girona

Academic secretary:
Tel. +34 972 41 80 48

Economic secretary:
Tel. +34 972 41 80 06

Adreça de correu electrònic / Dirección de correo electrónico / E-mail address sec.edoctorat@udg.edu
Mapa / Map How to reach
Horari / Horario / Opening hours Opening hours

2016-2017 academic and administrative calendar for doctoral studies

Source: Academic and administrative calendar for bachelor's degree, master's degree and doctoral studies for the 2016-2017 academic year, approved by the Teaching and Students Committee of the Governing Council on 17 February 2016.

 

1. Entrance

The pre-registration and admission calendar for doctoral programmes is the following:

  • 1st call
    • Pre-registration period: from Friday 1 April to Friday 15 July 2016
  • 2nd call
    • Pre-registration period: from Monday 18 July to Wednesday 30 November 2016
  • 3rd call
    • Pre-registration period: from Monday 9 January to Friday 3 March 2017
2. Registration
  • Registration period for returning students: 12 to 23 September 2016
  • Registration period for new students (online):
    • 1st period: from Monday 18 July to Friday 23 September 2016
    • 2nd period: from Monday 5 to Wednesday 21 December 2016
    • 3rd period: from Monday 6 to Friday 17 March 2017
3. Start and end dates for academic activities
  • Start of academic year: Thursday 1 September 2016
  • End of academic year: Thursday 31 August 2017
4. Collection and recording of marks

One period only:

  • Beginning: Wednesday 1 February 2017
  • End: Thursday 27 July 2017

Torna al principi / Vuelve al principio / Back to top

 

2016-2017 calendar of procedures for monitoring doctoral theses

 

New students

1. First registration period: from Monday 18 July to Friday 23 September 2016

  • Signature of the doctoral thesis charter: from Wednesday 19 July 2016

2. Second registration period: from Monday 5 to Wednesday 21 December 2016

  • Signature of the doctoral thesis charter: from Thursday 22 December 2016
  • Presentation of the Research Plan for the first and second period of registration:
    • First call: from Wednesday 11 January to Friday 10 February 2017
    • Second call: from Thursday 20 April to Friday 19 May 2017

3. Third registration period: from Monday 6 to Friday 17 March 2017

  • Signature of the doctoral thesis charter: from Wednesday 7 March 2017
  • Presentation of the Research Plan:
    • First call: from Thursday 20 April to Friday 19 May 2017
    • Second call: from Monday 12 June to Wednesday 12 July 2017
Students from previous years

Presentation of the monitoring report:

  • First call: from Wednesday 11 January to Friday 10 February 2017
  • Second call: from Monday 12 June to Wednesday 12 July 2017

Torna al principi / Vuelve al principio / Back to top