Warning: This module may not support sharing across sites

You are attempting to add a reference to this module that exists on another site in this group. This module may or may not support sharing across multiple sites - it doesn't explicitly state either way whether it does.

If you are sure that it does, or if your intent is to test its ability to do so, then proceed with caution and be aware that certain functionality in the module - or even the entire module - may not function correctly in this configuration.

If you are confused by this message or are working on a site that cannot tolerate any breakage, you should click Cancel and contact the DotNetNuke Support Team.

Logo Universitat de Girona




Primer Congrés  Joventut i Societat

Telèfon: 972 418320
(Dilluns, dimecres i divendres de 9h a 14h)
Facultat d’Educació i Psicologia
C/ Emili Grahit, 77
17071 GIRONA


  • Download information booklet



Màster interuniversitari de Joventut i Societat


Agència Catalana de la Joventut
Secretaria de Joventut
Ministerio de Ciencia e Innovación  
Ajuntament de Girona
Facultat d'educació i Psicologia
Departament de Pedagogia
El Galliner



Organised by the Joint Masters in Youth and Society (MIJS)

  • University of Girona
  • University of Barcelona
  • Autonomous University of Barcelona
  • University of Lleida
  • Pompeu Fabra University
  • Rovira i Virgili University

In agreement with :

  • The Secretariat for Youth of the Government of Catalonia
  • The Catalan Youth Agency

 With the support of:

  • The City of Girona
  • The Ministry of Innovation, Universities and Enterprise
  • The Catalan Association of Youth Policy Professionals
  • The Advisory Council of the Joint Masters in Youth and Society
  • The Olot School of Art
  • Neòpolis

 Scientific Committee:

    • Pere Soler - UdG- Committee's president
    • Joaquim Casal - UAB
    • Carles Feixa - UdL
    • Mònica Figueras – UPF
    • Montse Perals - OCJ
    • Oriol Romaní – URV
    • Jaume Trilla – UB

 Scientific Committee:

  • Pere Soler- Committee's president 
  • Joaquim Casal
  • Carles Feixa
  • Mònica Figueras
  • Glòria Muñoz
  • Anna Planas
  • Oriol Romaní
  • Jaume Trilla