Si el contenido no está traducido, puede usar la herramienta de traducción automática

Keybioeffects

Partners

Partners

udg
Institute of Aquatic Ecology, University of Girona, Spain

Helena Guasch

Sergi Sabater

Anna Romaní

Anita Geiszinger

helena.guasch@udg.edu

sergi.sabater@udg.edu

anna.romani@udg.edu

anita.geiszinger@udg.edu

cnrsLaboratoire Dynamique de la Biodiversité. Centre National de Recherche Scientifique

Sovan Lek

Muriel Gevrey

Gael Grennouillet

lek@cict.fr

gevrey@cict.fr

gael.grenouillet@cict.fr

ectECT-Oekotoxikologie GmbH, Germany

Markus Liebig

Thomas Knacker

m-liebig@ect.de

th-knacker@ect.de
 

ubCentre for Fish and Wildlife Health, University of Bern, SwitzerlandHelmut Segnerhelmut.segner@itpa.unibe.ch
uzCentre for Environmental Research Leipzig, Dep. of Effect-Directed Analysis (UFZ-a) and Dep. of Bioanalytical Ecotoxicology (UFZ-b), Germany

Werner Brack

 

Mechthild Schmitt-Jansen
 

werner.brack@ufz.de

mechthild.schmitt@ufz.de
 

jy

Laboratory of Aquatic Ecology and Ecotoxicology, University of Joensuu, Finland

Jussi Kukkonen

Merja Lyytikainen

jussi.kukkonen@joensuu.fi

merja.Lyytikainen@joensuu.fi

07Institute of Hydraulics, Faculty of Civil Engineering and Environmental Science, University of Stuttgart, Germany

Bernhard Westrich

Sabine Gerbersdorf

Silke Wieprecht

bernhard.westrich@iws.uni-stuttgart.de

sabine.gerbersdorf@iws.uni-stuttgart.de


silke.wieprecht@iws.uni-stuttgart.de

08

Faculty of Earth and Life Sciences, Institute for environmental studies, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Marja Lamoree

Timo Hamers

marja.lamoree@ivm.vu.nl

timo.hamers@ivm.vu.nl

acaCatalan Water Agency “Agència Catalana de l’Aigua”, Spain


Toni Munné

anmunne@gencat.net

URS
URS Corporation, Spain

Montserrat Real


Miguel Alonso

Montserrat_Real@URSCorp.com


miguel_Alonso@URSCorp.com

bfgFederal Institute of Hydrology “Bundesanstalt für Gewässerkunde“, GermanyThomas Ternes

ternes@bafg.de

waWater Agency Adour-Garonne “Agence de l’Eau d’Adour-Garonne“, FranceMartine Gaecklermartine.gaeckler@eau-adour-garonne.fr

 

 

Girona, Spain 2006

g1

 

  

Koblenz, Germany 2008

g2